Whenever you feel that you no longer want to receive messages or notifications from a particular contact, you can mute or block them. WhatsApp does not tell if someone has blocked you, this is why I am teaching you today How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On Whatsapp.
How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On Whatsapp
- When someone has blocked you on Whatsapp, their profile picture won't be seen as if they didn't have a profile picture at all. Another thing that you will no longer be able to see is their last seen or when they are online.
- Another sign to know that someone has blocked you on Whatsapp is that if you send them a message, the message will never be delivered to them. When someone has blocked you, you will only see 1 grey tick forever when you messaged them.
- When someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, you will not be able to see their picture and status when you go to their profile. Everything will be blank as if they never exist.